Composition of the Commission

  Mehwish Sultan
Member Provincial Assembly
Muhammad Aslam Rao
Chief Executive Officer


Muhammad Zeeshan Gurmani
Member Provincial Assembly
Qazi Adnan Fareed
Member Provincial Assembly
Tahir Yousaf Advocate
CEO/Secretary General
The Trust School
Ch. Jan Mohammad
Ex-Senior Executive VP
Regional Audit Chief Punjab
National Bank of Pakistan
Mussarat Salamat
Chief Academic Officer
Director Salamat School System (Pvt) Ltd.
Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim Khalid
ex-Dean, Faculty of Education, Ali Institute of Education
Misbah Un Nisa Nagrah
Finance Department

School Education Department

Vice Chancellor
University of Education
Director General (Enterprise Applications)
Punjab Information Technology Board
Director Public Instruction
Elementary Education
Punjab Text Book Board
Director General
Quaid-e-Azam Academy for Educational Development (QAED)
Managing Director
Punjab Education Foundation
Program Director
PMIU, Punjab Education Sector Reforms Program  (PESRP)